opkfeel.blogg.se

Spotify logged me out wont let me log in
Spotify logged me out wont let me log in






Reset Your Passwordīy the way, if you signed up with Facebook but you deactivated your account, you need to reset your Spotify password. If you can’t edit your settings, contact Spotify support. So, you can either log in to Spotify from the country you originally signed up in or simply update your country settings. If you’re trying to connect from a different country, you may occasionally experience various login problems. If you move abroad, you need to go to your profile page and change your country settings. On the other hand, if you created your account the standard way using a stand-alone username and password, then tap “ Login.” If you created your Spotify account using your Facebook or Apple account, tap “ Log in with Facebook” or “ Log in with Apple“. Why Can’t I Log in to Spotify with Correct Password? Check Your Login Detailsįirst things first, ensure you’re using the right login screen.








Spotify logged me out wont let me log in